Meeting Documents (opened)

Meeting Documents (Restricted)

Award Advisory Committee


Log in

Home > EC > Members


Mr Fang Xiang National Institute of Metrology, China

APMP Chairperson
Dr Hyun-Min Park Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, South Korea

Chairperson-elect; liaison with Climate Change FG
Ms Ajchara Charoensook National Institute of Metrology (Thailand)

Liaison with DEC; Liaison with Energy Efficiency FG
Dr Teo Tang Lin Health Sciences Authority, Singapore

Treasurer; Liaison with Food Safety FG; APMP-APAC PT WG Liaison; EC liaison with the COVID-19 respon
Ms Eleanor Howick Measurement Standards Laboratory, New Zealand

AAC Chair; Liaison with Medical Metrology FG
Dr Morioka Takehiro National Metrology Institute of Japan, AIST

Liaison between APMP & Int. Orgs.& Task force for website
Dr Wei-En Fu Center for Measurement Standards/Industrial Technology Research Institute

Liaison Between EC and TC Chairs/TCIs/FGIs & Liaison with Clean Water FG