About TCQS

TCQS Forum

TCQS Documents (Open)

TCQS Documents (Restricted)

Log in

Home TCQS > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Fiji National Trade Measurement & Standards Anare T. Vadei avadei@govnet.gov.fj
Viet Nam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Bui Quoc Thu thubq@vmi.gov.vn
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology (NBSM) Dinanath Mishra dn_mis@yahoo.com
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory of New Zealand (MSL) Dr Blair Hall WG1 WG2 blair.hall@measurement.govt.nz
Australia National Measurement Institute, Australia (NMIA) Dr Heather Catchpoole heather.catchpoole@measurement.gov.au
Pakistan National Physical & Standards Laboratory(NPSL) Dr Mustaq Ahmed npallab@comsats.net.pk
China National Institute of Metrology (NIM) Dr YANG Ping Vice Chair WG1 yangp@nim.ac.cn
Chinese Taipei Institute of Nuclear Energy Research (INER) Dr. Chien-Hau Chu chchu1@iner.gov.tw
Egypt National Institute of Standards (NIS) Dr. Gouda M goudamohamed15@yahoo.com
Chinese Taipei Chunghwa Telecom Laboratories (TL) Dr. Huang-Tien LIN WG1 WG2 linht@cht.com.tw
(Republic of) Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. In Yong Hwang WG2 iyhwang@kriss.re.kr
(Republic of) Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Jong-Seon Park WG1 jspark@kriss.re.kr
(Republic of) Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Jookeun Park jkpark@kriss.re.kr
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ) Dr. Kazuaki Yamazawa APMP-TCQS Chair WG1 WG2 kazuaki-yamazawa@aist.go.jp
Thailand Department of Science Service (DSS) Dr. Pochaman Tagheen pochaman@dss.go.th
Singapore National Metrology Center(NMC), A*STAR Dr. Sze Wey Chua chua_sze_wey@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Indonesia Research Center for Metrology LIPI (RCM-LIPI) Dra. Nuryatini, M.Sc n_nuryatini@yahoo.com
Syria National Standards and Calibration Laboratory Eng. Souhaila Elias souhaila.elias@gmail.com
United Kingdom National Physical Laboratory (NPL) Fiona Redgrave fiona.redgrave@npl.co.uk
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department (MUSSD) J.S.M.Silva
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory - ITDI Maryness Salazar WG2 nhet28@yahoo.com
Bangladesh National Metrology Laboratory, Bangladesh Standards and testing Institution (NML-BSTI) Md. Jaydul Islam jaydul.nmlbsti@gmail.com
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory - ITDI Michael Jason Solis mjasoliss@gmail.com
United Arab Emirates (UAE) Emirates Metrology Institute (EMI) Mohamed Al Mulla Mohamed Al Mulla
Iran National Metrology Center of Iran (NMCI-ISIRI) Mr. Ali Ghanavati aghanavati@isiri.gov.ir
India National Physical Laboratory (NPLI) Mr. Anil Kumar kumarak1@nplindia.org
Brunei National Standards Centre, Ministry of Industry & Primary Resources Mr. Haji Noriskandariah Haji Damit kandai_17@hotmail.com; iskandar.damit@industry.gov.bn
Malaysia Malaysian Nuclear Agency (Nuclear Malaysia) MR. JOHN KONSOH SANGAU John_Konsoh@nm.gov.my
Brunei Calibration Centre, Mindef Mr. Lim Tiong Thai tiongthai.lim@mindef.gov.bn
India National Physical Laboratory (NPLI) Mr. M.A.Ansari ansari@nplindia.org
Jordan Jordan National Metrology Institute JNMI Mr. Mustafa Flaifel jnmi-quality@rss.jo; jnmi@rss.jo
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT) Mr. Noboru Kotake kotake@nict.go.jp
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department (MUSSD) Mr. R.G.S.A Perera adelec@measurementsdept.gov.lk; rgsanjaya@yahoo.com
Malaysia National Metrology Institute of Malaysia (NMIM) MR. WAN AZIZ WAN SALLEH wanaziz@sirim.my
Iran National Metrology Center of Iran (NMCI-ISIRI) Mr.Ahad Mohammadi Livari a.mohammadi@isiri.gov.ir
Thailand Thailand Institute of Scientific and Technological Research (TISTR) Mr.Wirach Chantra wirach@tistr.or.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology Thailand (NIMT) MRS. AJCHARA CHAROENSOOK ajchara@nimt.or.th
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standard and Metrology (MASM) Mrs. Narangerel Dalaijamts narangerel@masm.gov.mn
Singapore Health Sciences Authority (HSA) Ms Ng Shueh Yann Ng_Shueh_Yann@hsa.gov.sg
Singapore Health Sciences Authority (HSA) Ms Teo Hui Ling Teo_Hui_Ling@hsa.gov.sg
Hong Kong, China Government Laboratory (GLHK) Ms Wing-yee CHAN wychan@govtlab.gov.hk
(Republic of) Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Ms. Ji Ae Kim jiae.kim@kriss.re.kr
Thailand Office of Atoms for Peace (OAP) Ms. Natnalin Sastri natnalin@oaep.go.th
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS/ITRI) Ms. Pin-Hao Wang WG2 Pin-Hao@itri.org.tw
Thailand National Institute of Metrology Thailand (NIMT) MS. RUGKANAWAN WONGPITHAYADISAI WG2 rugkanawan@nimt.or.th
Iran National Metrology Center of Iran (NMCI-ISIRI) Ms. Shima Zanganeh sh.zanganeh@isiri.gov.ir
Indonesia Research Center for Metrology LIPI (RCM-LIPI) Muhammad Haekal Habibie, M.Si muha082@gmail.com
Iraq Central Organization for Standardization and Quality Control (COSQC) Phy. Basra Ahmed Mahdi buh_bt@yahoo.com