About TCRI

TCRI Forum

TCRI Documents (Open)

TCRI Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home TCRI > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory(SCL) Aaron Yan +852 2829 4829 +852 2824 1302 ykyan@itc.gov.hk 
Kenya kenya Bureau of Standards Collins Omondi +254 722 33 94 35 +254 20 6948575 cyallar@kebs.org/ collinsyallar@yahoo.co.uk
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan(NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Akira Yunoki +81 29 861 3470 +81 29 861 5673 ayunoki@aist.go.jp
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science(KRISS) Dr. Chul-Young Yi +82 42 868 5370 +82 42 868 5671 cyyi@kriss.re.kr
Australia Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency (ARPANSA) Dr. Duncan Butler +61 3 9433 2274 +61 3 9432 1835 duncan.butler@arpansa.gov.au
Egypt National Institute for Standards(NIS) Dr. Gamal Hassan +202 0100 079 285 +202 33 867451 gamalhassan65@hotmail.com
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan(NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Hideki Harano +81 29 861 5382 +81 29 861 5673 h-harano@aist.go.jp
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science Dr. Hyeon Seo Park +82 42 868 5703 +82 42 868 5671 hyoenseo@kriss.re.kr
China National Institute of Metrology(NIM) Dr. Jinjie Wu +86 10 64525023 +86 10 64214927 wujj@nim.ac.cn
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science Dr. Kyoung Beom Lee +82 40 868 5379 +82 40 868 5671 lee@kriss.re.kr
Australia Australian Nuclear Science & Technology Organization (ANSTO) Dr. Mark Reinhard +61 2 9717 3396 +61 2 9717 7250 mark.reinhard@ansto.gov.au
India National Physical Laboratory(NPL) Dr. P K Gupta +91 11 4560 8232 +91 11 4560 9310 prabhat@nplindia.org
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology(NBSM) Dr. S R Joshi +977 1 527027 ozone@ntc.net.np
Indonesia Puslitbang KIM-LIPI Dr. Susilo Widodo +62 21 7513906 +62 21 7657950 swidodo@batan.go.id
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan(NMIJ/AIST) Dr. TADAHIRO KUROSAWA +81 29 861 5656 +81 29 861 5673 tadahiro-kurosawa@aist.go.jp
Thailand Office of Atoms for Peace Dr. Vithit Pungkun +6625620096 +6625620093 vithit.p@oap.go.th
India Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC) Dr.M.S.Kulkarni; Dr.S.P.Vinatha +91 22 2559 5414/+91 +91 22 2550 5151 kmukund@barc.gov.in; vinatha@barc.gov.in
Indonesia PTKMR-BATAN Gatot Wurdiyanto / / gatot_w@batan.go.id
Chinese Taipei Institute of Nuclear Energy Research (INER) Hu, Chung-Hsing +886-3-4711400 +886 3 471 1171 chhu@iner.gov.tw
Bangladesh Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution(BSTI) Mr Md. Azmal Hossain +88 02 882 1462 +88 02 885 685 bsti@bangla.net
Fiji Ministry of Commerce Industry Trade & Public Enterprises Mr. A T Vadei +679 302 617 avadei@govnet.gov.fj
New Zealand National Centre for Radiation Science Mr. Glen Stirling +64 3 351 6019 +64 3 351 0010 glenn.stirling@esr.cri.nz
Malaysia Malaysian Nuclear Agency (Nuclear Malaysia) Mr. Mohd Taufik Dolah +603 8925 0510 +603 8928 2984 taufik@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Bangladesh Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution(BSTI) Mr. Rabby Lutfur +88 02 988 0007 +88 02 885 685 rabby_l@yahoo.com.au
South Africa National Metrology Laboratory CSIR Ms Zakithi Msimang +27 12 841 3303 +27 12 841 2131 zmsimang@nmisa.org