About TCL

TCL Forum

TCL Documents (Open)

TCL Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home TCL > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
APMP NMIA Andrew Baker +61 3 9644 4902 +61 3 9644 4900 andrew.baker@measurement.gov.au
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Mr Peter Cox 61 3 9644 4906 61 3 9644 4900 peter.cox@measurement.gov.au
Bangladesh Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution(BSTI) Mr. Shaidur Rahman 88 019 1322 0399 md.shaidurr@yahoo.co.uk
China National Institute of Metrology(NIM) Dr. Zi Xue +86 10 64524909 +86 10 64524902 xuez@nim.ac.cn
Egypt National Institute for Standards(NIS) Dr. Hatem Hussein 20 2 37419900 20 2 33867451 hatem_hussein@hotmail.com
Fiji Ministry for Industry and Trade Mr. Shaheen Ali 679 330 5411 shaheen.ali@govnet.gov.fj
India NPL Rina Sharma +911145609275 rina@nplindia.org
India National Physical Laboratory Girija Moona +91-01147092669, +91 moonag@nplindia.org, girijamoona1@gmail.com
Indonesia Research Centre for Metrology; Indonesian Institute of Sciences (RCM-LIPI) Ms. Nurul Alfiyati 62 21 7560533 ext. 3 62 21 7560568 nurul@kim.lipi.go.id nurul.alfi@gmail.com
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan(NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Toshiyuki Takatsuji 81 29 861 4361 81 29 861 4042 toshiyuki.takatsuji@aist.go.jp
Jordan Jordan National Metrology Institute Institute (JNMI) Mr. Sukaina Debajah 962 653 44701 Ext. 2 962 6 5348796 jnmi-length@rss.gov.jo jnmi@rss.gov.jo
Kazakhstan RSE Kazkahstan Institute of Metrology (KazInMetr) Mr. Dulat Moldibayev 7 7172 24 32 97 7 7172 24 32 97 dulat_83@mail.ru, kazinmetr@mail.ru
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science(KRISS) Dr. Chu-Shik Kang +82 42 868 5103 +82 42 868 5012 cskang@kriss.re.kr
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology(NBSM) Dr. S R Joshi 977 1 527027 ozone@ntc.net.np
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory(MSL)/(IRL) Dr. Eleanor Howick 64 931 3530 64 931 3194 e.howick@irl.cri.nz
Pakistan National Physical & Standards Laboratory(NPSL) Dr. M Masud Ahmed 92 51 434 923 masaudmlk@yahoo.com
Papua New Guinea National Institute of Standards and Industrial Technology Mr. Victor Gabi 675 323 1852 675 325 8793 vgabi@nisit.gov.pg
Singapore National Metrology Centre A*STAR Ms. TAN Siew Leng 65 6279 1938 65 6279 1994 tan_siew_leng@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa Mr Oelof Kruger 27 12 841 2299 27 12 841 2131 oakruger@nmisa.org
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department S.D.I.Dias +94112597757 +94112597756 adlength@measurementsdept.gov.lk
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department Mr. K.Premasiri Kumara +94112597757 +94112597756 dir@measurementsdept.gov.lk
Syria National Standards and Calibration Laboratory(NSCL) Dr. Adel Al-Kafri 963 11 221 6760 963 11 511 7539 adel.alkafri@nscl.sy
Taiwan CMS/ITRI Po Er, Hsu +886 936179617 +886 35726445 samhsu@itri.org.tw
Thailand - NIMT National Institute of Metrology Thailand(NIMT) Mr. Anusorn Tonmuanwaii +66 2577 5100 +66 2577 5088 anusorn@nimt.or.th
Thailand - TISTR Thailand Instiute of Scientific & Technological Research(TISTR) Dr. Plangsangmas Luxsamee luxsamee@tistr.or.th
United Arab Emirates Enirates Metrology Institute Dr. Georgios Tsorbatzoglou +971 2 406 6700 +971 2 406 6677 g.tsorbatzoglou@qcc.abudhabi.ae
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute(VMI) Mr. Bui Quoc Thu 844 38361129 844 3756 4260 thubq@vmi.gov.vn