About TCPR

TCPR Forum

TCPR Documents (Open)

TCPR Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home TCPR > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS/ITRI) Yi-Chen Chuang 886 3 574 3834 886 3 572 6445 ycchuang@itri.org.tw
India CSIR-National Physical Laboratory of India (CSIR-NPLI) Ranjana Mehrotra; V.K. Jaiswal; Parag Sharma +91-11-45608315 +91-11-45609210 ranjana@nplindia.org; jaiswalvk@nplindia.org; sharmap2@nplindia.org
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Seung Kwan KIM; Dong-Hoon LEE 82 42 868 5701 82 42 868 5022 sk@kriss.re.kr; dh.lee@kriss.re.kr
Indonesia Lembaga Ilmu Pengetahuan Indonesia, Research Centre for Metrology (RCM-LIPI) Helmi Zaini; Dini Suryani mizainics@yahoo.com; dinihari87@yahoo.com
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory (MSL) Annette Koo +64 4 931 3739 Annette.Koo@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department(MUSSD) R.D.M. Alanka adpower@measurementsdept.gov.lk; ruwans12@yahoo.com
China National Institute of Metrology (NIM) Iimin Xiong; Lin Yandong; Haiyong Gan +86 10 64524822 +86 10 64524822 xlmin@nim.ac.cn; linyd@nim.ac.cn; ganhaiyong@nim.ac.cn
Thailand - NIMT National Institute of Metrology Thailand(NIMT) Rojana Leecharoen; Panadda Silva; Uthai Noranim 66 2354 3700 662 354 0839 rojana@nimt.or.th; panadda@nimt.or.th; soontorn@nimt.or.th; uthai@nimt.or.th
Australia National Measurement Institute, Australia (NMIA) Peter Manson 61 2 8467 3858 61 2 8467 3160 peter.manson@measurement.gov.au
Singapore National Metrology Centre, A*STAR (NMC-A*STAR) HUANG Xuebo; ZHANG Jing +65 6279 1937 +65 6279 1995 huang_xuebo@nmc.a-star.edu.sg; zhang_jing@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan(NMIJ/AIST) Hiroshi SHITOMI; Tatsuya ZAMA 81 29 861 5684 81 29 861 4860 h-shitomi@aist.go.jp; zama-t@aist.go.jp
Malaysia National Metrology Institute of Malaysia (NMIM) Mohd Nizam Abdullah 603 8778 1644 603 8778 1661 mnizam@sirim.my
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Liesl Burger; Rheinhardt Sieberhagen; Natasha Nel-Sakharova 27 841 3047 27 84 589 0168 lburger@nmisa.org; rsieberhagen@nmisa.org; nnelsakharova@nmisa.org
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory, Industrial Technology Development Institute (NML-ITDI) Katrina R. Nacilla 632 837 3167 katrina_raboy@yahoo.com
Kazakhstan RSE "KazInMetr" Berik Akirov 7 717 272 3252 7 717 279 2947 bekonya777@mail.ru
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Brenda Lam; Steven Yang (852) 2829 4832 hslam@itc.gov.hk; steven.yang@itc.gov.hk
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute(VMI) Mr. Cao Xuan Quan 844 39979599 844 37564260 quancx@vmi.gov.vn