About TCT

TCT Forum

TCT Documents (Open)

TCT Documents (Restricted)

Log in

Home TCT > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Bangladesh Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution(BSTI) Mohammad Shafiqul Alam 88 02 882 1462 88 02 885 685 shafibsti@gmail.com 
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards(CMS)/ITRI Dr. Chien-Chih Yeh 886 3 574 3769 886 3 573 6445 itriA20169@itri.org.tw
Iraq Central Organization for Standardization and Quality Control (COSQC) Eng. Khalid Naser Fakher +9647702164692 knaser806@gmail.com
United Arab Emirates EMI Miltiadis Anagnostou +97124066525 +97124066677 miltiadis.anagnostou.qcc.abudahabi.ae
Philippines Industrial Technology Development Institute(ITDI) Ms. Monalisa Ragay - Enot +632 837 2071 to 82 +63 2 8372071 ext 22 phy6_i_lyk@yahoo.com
Jordan Jordan National Metrology Institute JNMI Mr. Mustafa Flaifel 962 653 44701 Ext 23 962 6 5348796 none
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science(KRISS) Dr. Inseok Yang 82-42-868-5772 82-42-868-5831 iyang@kriss.re.kr
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory(MSL)/(IRL) Dr Jeremy Lovell-Smith +64-4-931-3496 jeremy.lovell-smith@measurement.govt.nz
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards & Services Department (MUSSD) Mr. Sujeewa Akuranthilaka (+94) 0 11 2182253 (+94) 0 11 2182254 aku.physics@yahoo.com
Fiji Ministry of Commerce Industry Trade & Public Enterprises Mr. A T Vadei 679 330 9087 679 302 617 avadei@govnet.gov.fj
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) B. Baigalmaa 976-99073956 976-11-458032 baigal_b@masm.gov.mn
Egypt National Institute for Standards(NIS) Prof. Dr. Mohamed Gamal +00201060748333 +2 02 37408111 gamal70@yahoo.com
Thailand - NIMT National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) Ms Charuayrat Yaokulbodee (+66) 2 577 5100 Ext (+66) 2 577 5092 charuayrat@nimt.or.th
China National Institute of Metrology(NIM) Dr FENG Xiaojuan +86-10-64526172 +86-10-64526172 fengxj@nim.ac.cn
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Dr. Eric van der Ham 61 2 8467 3799 61 2 8467 3610 eric.vanderham@measurement.gov.au
Iran National Metrology Center of Iran (NMCI-ISIRI) Mr. Abbas Sabour Gilvan (+98)9193777961-(+98 (+98)2632818866 abbas.saboor@isiri.gov.ir
Singapore National Metrology Centre A-STAR Dr. WANG Li 65 6279 1959 65 6279 1996 wang_li@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan(NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Naohiko Sasajima +81-29-861-4315 +81-29-861-4306 n.sasajima@aist.go.jp
Malaysia National Metrology Institute of Malaysia Dr FARIDAH BINTI HUSSAIN +603 8778 1600 +603 87781661 faridahh@sirim.my
Pakistan National Physical & Standards Laboratory(NPSL) Mr. Rao Jamil ur Rehman jamil_rao@yahoo.com
India National Physical Laboratory(NPL) Dr. D.D. Shivagan 91 11 4560 2379 91 11 4560 9310 shivagan@nplindia.org
United Kingdom National Physical Laboratory(NPL) Dr Graham Machin +44 2089436742 graham.machin@npl.co.uk
Syria National Standards and Calibration Laboratory(NSCL) Dr. Naser Harba 963 11 511 7539 naser.harba@nscl.sy
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology(NBSM) Dinanath Mishra 0097714356672 0097714350689 dn_mis@yahoo.com
South Africa NMISA Mr Efrem Ejigu +27 12 841 4327 +27128414458 eejigu@nmisa.org
Indonesia Research Centre for Calibration Instrumentation and Metrology; Indonesian Institute of Sciences (RCM Arfan Sindhu Tistomo 62 83844295662 62217560568 arfan_sindhu@yahoo.com
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory(SCL) Mr. Y.K. Yan, Aaron +852 2829 4829 +852 2824 1302 ykyan@itc.gov.hk
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute(VMI) Mr. Vu Quang Cuong +84 913270649 +84 24 37564260 cuongvq@vmi.gov.vn