About Energy Efficiency

Energy Efficiency Forum

Energy Efficiency Documents (Open)

Energy Efficiency Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home > Energy Efficiency > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
China NIM Dr. Yang Yan yangyan@nim.ac.cn
India NPL, India Dr. Vandana vandana1@nplindia.org
India NPL, India Dr. Suraj P. Khanna khanna@nplindia.org
Australia NMIA Dr. Angela Elizabeth Samuel angela.samuel@measurement.gov.au
Australia NMIA Dr. Ilya Budovsky ilya.budovsky@measurement.gov.au
Australia NMIA Dr. Mark John Ballico mark.ballico@measurement.gov.au
China NIM Dr. Jintao Zhang zhangjint@nim.ac.cn
Chinese Taipei CMS/ITRI Dr.Min-An Tsai MATsai@itri.org.tw
Singapore NMC, A*STAR Dr. Wang Li wang_li@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Mongolia MASM Mrs. Baigulmaa Baasanjav baigal_b@masm.gov.mn
Indonesia RCM LIPI Dr. Ghufron Zaid gzaidkim@gmail.com
South Korea KRISS Dr. Wukchul Joung wukchul.joung@kriss.re.kr
South Korea KRISS Dr. Yong Gyoo Kim dragon@kriss.re.kr
South Korea KRISS Dr. Hyung-Kyu Lee hyungkew.lee@kriss.re.kr
South Korea KRISS Prof. Seungnam Park snpark@kriss.re.kr
Japan NMIJ Dr. Toshiyuki Takatsuji toshiyuki.takatsuji@aist.go.jp
Japan NMIJ Mr. Yoshiro Yamada y.yamada@aist.go.jp
Japan NMIJ Dr. Migumi Akoshima m-akoshima@aist.go.jp
Taiwan CMS Ms. Shu-Fei Tsai Shu-Fei_Tsai@itri.org.tw
Thailand NIMT Miss Thanakporn Nonthachat iro@nimt.or.th
Thailand NIMT Ms. Ajchara Charoensook ajchara@nimt.or.th
Thailand NIMT Dr. Narudom Noulkhow narudom@nimt.or.th
Thailand NIMT Dr. Sivinee Sawatdiaree sivinee@nimt.or.th
Thailand NIMT Dr. Oijai Ongrai oijai@nimt.or.th
Thailand NIMT Flg. Off. Uthai Norranim uthai@nimt.or.th
Thailand NIMT Dr. Prayoon Shiowattana iro@nimt.or.th