About

Forum

Documents (Open)

Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home > > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Thailand NMIT Cheerapa Boonyakong cheerapa@nimt.or.th
Thailand TISTR Duangkamol Charoenwong duangkamol@tistr.or.th
South Africa NMISA Angelique Botha +21 12 841 3800 ABotha@nmisa.org
Singapore HSA Tang linTeo 65 6775 1605 65 6775 1398 teo_tang_lin@hsa.gov.sg
Philippines STD-ITDI Benilda S. Ebarvia 6328370032 6328370032 bsebarvia@yahoo.com
New Zealand MSL-IRL Dr.Laly Samuel laly.samuel@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
Malaysia National Metrology Institute of Malaysia (NMIM) Haslina ABdul Kadir 603 8778 1668 603 8778 1616 haslina@sirim.my
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Byungjoo Kim +82-42-868-5367 +82-42-868-5800 byungjoo@kriss.re.kr
Japan National Metrology Institute Of Japan (nmij) Kazumi Inagaki +81-298-61-6889 +81-298-61-6889 k-inagaki@aist.go.jp
India CSIR NPL India Deepti Chadha deepti@nplindia.org
Hong Kong China Government Laboratory Hong Kong (GLHK) Wai-hong FUNG 2762 3853 whfung@govtlab.gov.hk
Egypt NIS Noha Emad Khaled nemadnis@yahoo.co.uk
China National Institute of Metrology China Li Hongmei +86-10-64228896 +86-10-64271639 lihm@nim.ac.cn
Canada National Research Council Canada Zoltan Mester +1 613 993 5008 zoltan.mester@nrc.ca
Australia National Measurement Institute Austrilia (NMIA) Meg Croft +61 2 9449 0192 Meg.Croft@measurement.gov.au