About Medical Metrology

Medical Metrology Forum

Medical Metrology Documents (Open)

Medical Metrology Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home > Medical Metrology > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Australia NMIA Dr Mark Ballico mark.ballico@measurement.gov.au
Philippines NML-ITDI Maryness I. Salazar nhet28@yahoo.com
Hong Kong, China SCL Steven Yang (852) 2829 4833 steven.yang@itc.gov.hk
Chinese Taipei CMS/ITRI Dr. Sheng-Jui  CHEN   +886-3-5732912 +886-3-5724952 sj.chen@itri.org.tw
Repblic of Korea KRISS Dr. Il Doh il.doh@kriss.re.kr
Nepal NBSM Dr. Manish Kumar ermkdas@yahoo.com
China NIM Mr. Chengwei Li lichw@nim.ac.cn
China NIM Dr. Xiang Ding dingxiang@nim.ac.cn
Thailand NIMT Mr. Tassanai Sanponpute tassanai@nimt.or.th
Thailand TISTR Ms. Nuthnapa Tripaichayonsak nuthnapa@tistr.or.th
Singapore NMC A*STAR Dr. Chua Sze Wey chua_sze_wey@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Japan NMIJ Dr Yasushi Sato yss.sato@aist.go.jp
Malaysia NMIM Dr. Faridah Hussain faridah_hussain@sirim.my
South Africa NMISA Dr. Brian Yalisi byalisi@nmisa.org
India NPLI Dr. Rajesh rajesh_csir@yahoo.com
India NPLI Dr. Shiv Kumar Jaiswal skjaiswal@nplindia.org
Indonesia SNSU-BSN Dr. Renanta Hayu renanta@bsn.go.id
Viet Nam VMI Dr. Nguyen Viet Thang nvthang05@gmail.com
Egypt NIS Dr. Rasha Sayed rasha.sayed@nis.sci.eg
Mongolia MASM Dr. Narangerel Dalaijamts narangerel@masm.gov.mn
Sri Lanka MUSSD Dr. S.N. Akuranthilaka dir@measurementsdept.gov.lk