Knowledge Management System Log in

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the supervisory body of the APMP on strategic direction and governance, which comprises 7 members. The Chairperson is the head of the EC, who is elected for a period of three years at the GA.

For more detailed information need for the EC meetings, please refer to here.


  • Dr. Hyun-Min Park
    APMP Chairperson

    Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, South Korea (KRISS)
  • Dr. Morioka Takehiro
    Liaison between APMP & Int. Orgs.
    Liaison to APEC SCSC and SRBs
    Liaison to the Website Expert Group

    National Metrology Institute of Japan, AIST
  • Dr. Wei-En Fu
    Liaison between EC and TC Chairs/TCIs/FGIs
    Liaison to Clean Water FG

    Center for Measurement Standards/Industrial Technology Research Institute
  • Dr. Angela Samuel
    Liaison to DEC
    APMP-APAC PT WG Liaison
    Liaison to the E-Learning Working Group

    National Measurement Institute, Australia
  • Prof. Venu Gopal Achanta
    Liaison to Energy Efficiency FG
    Liaison to Digital Transformation FG

    CSIR-National Physical Laboratory, India
  • Dr Gregory K. L. Goh
    Liaison with Climate Change Clean Air FG
    Convenor of the Fee Revision WG

    National Metrology Centre, A*STAR
  • Dr. Gao Wei
    Liaison with Food Safety FG
    Liaison with POs of Public Health projects

    National Institute of Metrology (NIM), China

APMP Secretariat

Log in

User *
Password *